Kontakt

Lerøy Seafood Hirtshals A/S
Søren Nordbysvej 27-29
9850 Hirtshals
Telefon : +45 98945777
Fax : +45 98945770
E-mail : sales@leroyseafood.dk
CVR-nr./VAT no.: 16386901

SALG

Telefon : +45 98945777
Fax : +45 98945770
E-mail : sales@leroyseafood.dk
Morten Nielsen
Adm. direktør
Telefon : +45 96565010
E-mail : morten.nielsen@leroyseafood.dk
Flemming Münster
Salgsdirektør
Telefon : +45 96565014
E-mail : flemming.munster@leroyseafood.dk
Jesper Vandsted
Indkøb/salg
Telefon : +45 96565012
E-mail : jesper.vandsted@leroyseafood.dk
Hans Olsen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96565016
E-mail : hans.olsen@leroyseafood.dk
Stéphane Le Badézet
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96565023
E-mail : stephane.le.badezet@leroyseafood.dk
Christina Schøler Mølving
Speditør
Telefon : +45 96565013
E-mail : christina.scholer@leroyseafood.dk
Camilla Sekjær Gustafson
Salg/marketing
Telefon: +45 96565020
E-mail : camilla.gustafson@leroyseafood.dk
Tine Brix Kjelgaard
Salg
Telefon: +45 69133815
E-mail : tine.kjelgaard@leroyseafood.dk

Nicolai Kristiansen
Sælger
Telefon: +45 96565018
E-mail : nicolai.kristiansen@leroyseafood.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Telefon : +45 98945777
E-mail : admin@leroyseafood.dk
Faktura & kreditnota:
E-mail : invoice@leroyseafood.dk
Lars Muhlig
Økonomichef
Telefon : +45 96565047
E-mail : lars.muhlig@leroyseafood.dk
Tina Bundgaard
Regnskabschef
Telefon : +45 96565045
E-mail : tina.bundgaard@leroyseafood.dk
Sara Guldager Vadsager
Økonomiassistent
Telefon : +45 96565015
E-mail : sara.vadsager@leroyseafood.dk
Helle Andersen
Økonomiassistent
Telefon : +45 96565049
E-mail : helle.andersen@leroyseafood.dk
Kristian Lilholt
Økonomiassistent
Telefon : +45 96565044
E-mail : kristian.lilholt@leroyseafood.dk
Nina Stendys
Økonomiassistent
Telefon : +45 96565024
E-mail : nina.stendys@leroyseafood.dk
Lene Andersen
HR / Løn
Telefon : +45 87582034
E-mail: lene.andersen@leroyseafood.dk

IT

Telefon : +45 98945777
E-mail : it@leroyseafood.dk
Per R. Sørensen
IT
Telefon : +45 96565019
E-mail : per.sorensen@leroyseafood.dk
Leon Vinther
IT-ansvarlig
Telefon : +45 96565046
E-mail : leon.vinther@leroyseafood.dk

PRODUKTION

Telefon : +45 98945777
E-mail : admin@leroyseafood.dk
Jens Moltsen
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 69133812
E-mail : jens.moltsen@leroyseafood.dk
Kenneth Petersen
Produktionsmedarbejder
Telefon : +45 96565027
E-mail : kenneth.petersen@leroyseafood.dk
Jan Christensen
Fabrikschef
Telefon : +45 96565011
E-mail : jan.christensen@leroyseafood.dk
Piotr Herman
Produktionsmedarbejder
Telefon : +45 96565017
E-mail : piotr.herman@leroyseafood.dk
Ann Marie Skovgaard
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 96565022
E-mail : annmarie.skovgaard@leroyseafood.dk

KVALITET

Telefon : +45 98945777
E-mail : quality@leroyseafood.dk
Patrick Olofsson Bak
Kvalitetschef
Telefon : +45 96565026
E-mail : patrick.bak@leroyseafood.dk

LERØY SEAFOOD HIRTSHALS A/S ● SØREN NORDBYSVEJ 27-29 ● 9850 HIRTSHALS ● DENMARK